The Rotary Club of Peoria North is managed by a board that includes a President, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, and four Club Directors assigned to areas of club involvement. The President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer serve one-year terms. Club Directors serve 2-year terms. All office holders are volunteers.

Our Club Executive Secretary handles business operations for the club and its members. This is a paid position.